Term Dates

 Holiday Schedule for Pupils & Parents 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017 – 2018

Re-open Tuesday 5th September
Closed Monday 25th September (Staff Training Day)
Close Friday 20th October
Re-open Monday 30th October
Closed Monday 20th November (Staff Training Day)
Close Friday 15th December (Christmas Holiday)

Spring Term 2017 – 2018

Re-open Tuesday 2nd January
Close Friday 9th February
Re-open Monday 19th February
Close Thursday 29th March (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2017 – 2018

Re-open Monday 16th April
Closed Monday 7th May (May Day)
Close Friday 25th May
Re-open Monday 4th June
Closed Thursday 14th June (Staff Training Day)
Closed Friday 15th June (Staff Training Day)
Close Wednesday 25th July (Summer Holiday)

Holiday List 2017-2018